To turn a feature off, you’ll use the Feature Selection page underneath the Settings tab. Only HR Admins can adjust the features available to users.
Locating the Feature Selection screen
From the Settings page, you’ll locate the Feature Selection screen:
From there, you’ll be able to enable or disable features by checking or unchecking the box next to the feature. For some features, you can enable or disable options.
When you disable a feature, nothing is deleted. That feature and any content are hidden from your employees until you re-enable it. As an HR Admin, you’ll see the feature listed in your sidebar, but it will be greyed out.